	EXECU	TIVE HOSPITALITY REP	PORT - KINGSTON	I HEALTH SCIENCES CE	INTRE					
Period:	October 1, 2024 - March 31, 2025									
							Vehicle	Incidentals		
							(Rental/own-use	(Parking, tolls,	Fares (Train, taxi,	
Name	Title	Submission Date	Description	Executive Meals	Hospitality	Accommodation	mileage)	etc)	air, bus)	TOTAL
Dr. David Pichora	President and Chief Executive Officer	17-Oct-24	Meeting			500.14	139.50		230.52	870.16
Dr. David Pichora	President and Chief Executive Officer	29-Oct-24	Meeting				141.00	16.00	379.68	536.68
Dr. David Pichora	President and Chief Executive Officer	27-Mar-25	Meeting					32.00	27.40	59.40
Dr. Mike Fitzpatrick	Chief of Staff & Executive Vice President of Medical & Academic Affairs	16-Jan-25	Conference			211.76	274.00		893.66	1,379.42
Dr. Mike Fitzpatrick	Chief of Staff & Executive Vice President of Medical & Academic Affairs	16-Jan-25	Conference	64.72		2,752.35	274.00	152.00	481.21	3,724.28
Dr. Renate Ilse	Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President Corporate Services									-
	Executive Vice President, Patient Care and Chief Nursing Executive & Regional Vice									
Jason Hann	President Cancer Care	30-Oct-24	Meeting			240.46	282.90			523.36
	Executive Vice President, Patient Care and Chief Nursing Executive & Regional Vice									
Jason Hann	President Cancer Care	14-Jan-25	Meeting			304.03			359.34	663.37
Dr. Heather Bullock	Executive Vice President, People, Mission and Partnerships									-
Nick Anand	Vice President of Planning, Facilities and Redevelopment	_								-
Dr. Steve Smith	Vice President, Health Sciences Research, CEO KGHRI	_								-
Mary Lou Toop	Vice President & Chief Financial Officer	_								-
Valerie Gamache-O'Leary	Vice President & Chief Information Officer	_								-
Indira Narine	Chief Human Resources Officer	_								-
Sherri L McCullough	F2025 KHSC Board Member	25-Nov-24	Meeting			738.30			298.32	1,036.62
Sherri L McCullough	F2025 KHSC Board Member	15-Jan-25	Meeting			1,277.09		28.75	25.00	1,330.84
Emily Leslie	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Alan Cosford	F2025 KHSC Board Member	_								
Mélanie Josée Davidson	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Anna Desgagnes	F2025 KHSC Board Member	_								
David Fell	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Jane Fitzgerald	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Sahiza Hossenbaccus	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Patrick Johnston	F2025 KHSC Board Member	_								
Dr. Mona Rahman	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Margaret Shepherd	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Kevin Snedden	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
Laura Talbot-Allan	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
J.A. (Sandy) Wilson	F2025 KHSC Board Member									
· · · ·				64.72	-	6,024.13	1,111.40	228.75	2,695.13	10,124.13